You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got fired - and it changed my life...

in #inspirational6 years ago

@sams-world. I had a similar situation about ten years ago when a friend and bought a house. We lived there for a couple of years, then he wanted to move out and do something else with his life!! This was a cloud with a silver lining for me. It’s now ten years on I’m currently living in New York City with my wife and a really good job and in a position to really change our future while having a positive impact on other people. Things can really be a blessing in disguise, with just a little time given to it.

Sort:  

so amazing! thanks for sharing this!

Not a problem I look forward to your updates!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60