You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Is The Love? A Cry Against Bullying (Featuring Author @thegoldencookie)

most people judge in a negative way, its just too easy to do, there are just too many beings that live unhealthy lifestyles, so that is all they can offer the world: a negative sate of being along with many negative actions that hurt themselves and others

Sort:  

I think that if everybody took action and tried to not judge it could be the first step to many great things

Yes, but really everybody is nobody, as I am only ever able to experience a limited number of people around me, and really only give full attention to 2-3 at most. If I am balanced and living in a positive flow then I will not encounter any 'negative' people. All the people I meet are perfect.

You are then a very fortunate person.