A Few Good Words To Start Your Day Off RIght

in #inspirational6 years ago

Sometimes a cup of joe isn't enough to get the kick you need in the morning.

Waking up to the great aroma of coffee is bliss to many, but having a few words to remind you of how great you are and how great your day will be pairs well with your morning cup of coffee.

Reading a little sticky note you left yourself on the mirror inspiring you to do better and reach higher will eventually get you to feel like success is always at the palm of your hand.

I hope these good morning quotes will help you feel just that. I hope it makes you all feel like today everything positive is possible and only you can achieve your daily goals.

1- Smile in the mirror. Do that every morning and you'll start to see a big difference in your life.
Yoko Ono

2- Some people dream of success while other people get up every morning and make it happen.
Wayne Huizenga

3- Think in the morning. Act in the noon. Eat in the evening. Sleep at night.
William Blake

4- God's mercy is fresh and new every morning.
Joyce Meyer

5- Each morning when I awake, I experience again a supreme pleasure - that of being Salvador Dali.
Salvador Dali

Great morning to you my friends...

https://www.brainyquote.com/topics/morning

Sort:  

great word make me strong

Thanks for this interesting post

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Oh William Blake - I just love this guy and his art!

Hahahhaa and Dali and his ego too of course

yeah you are right i do some of these steps and i feel very energetic during my day :)

Many thank for share @joseph

i am following you. please follow me back. @a-0-0

Many people don't realize how important these little things are for our brains. Just changing the way we perceive ourselves slightly can change our lives. Thanks for the reminder

I can't started my day without a coffe. Sometimes I make more than 1 glass cause I have to do something and Coffe made me got an inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62