You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Talk - Sometimes I Want To Quit Too

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

My healing place has been Nature too... just feeling the damp moss on my feet, the cold waters of the pond in my body... I've been dealing a lot of anxiety... and even some days, being there where I love the post, I couldn't let go of it... of all the tension... I felt sometimes like some strings were breaking... yet I insisted to keep myself a whole
I chose not to get bitter

Also like Pechi I find comfort in writing, composing music, and painting...
the simple pleasures of a slower pace

No... you can't catch the wind
as you can't hold the tide

sometimes things happen and there is nothing we can do but to cope, endure and get through them...
Priscilla Hernandez grow forest - by Priscilla Hernandez (yidneth.com).jpg

Big hugs....
always loving to stop by your blog

I have a led candle for you on to win the steemfest ticket... I know it's symbolic and my scientific brain knows it doesn't work that way... but good wishes sometimes displace the universe, I'm sure... so my led candle is on for you Justine :) just to let you know, wink!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86