You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have over $250,000 In Fiat Debt... This Is Why I'm Still Smiling.

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

Wow thanks for the shivers up my spine! This resonates with me deeply.

the more negative contrast you experience in life, the more opportunity you get to shine brightly on that canvas of darkness

I myself took a course in veterinary asst and whilst I completed it I never did anything with it as what was expected of me not only didn't fall in line with my morals but I learned complicated things to basically become a glorified receptionist. I was deceived. I will never pay the debt I've racked up. I live offgrid now and am working on emancipating myself from the system entirely.

Psychology & psychotherapy really interests me and I'd love to hear more about your knowledge on that!

I just shared something I never thought I would publicly as well.

https://steemit.com/story/@wisewoof/the-drugging-of-my-youth-a-survival-story

Gratitude for the inspiration <3

Sort:  

I just read and replied on your story. Definitely can feel the similarities there with our bouts with with the system.

I'm so glad you enjoyed the article and resonated. After reading your story it makes sense to me why that is the case ;-)

I write about psychology and neuro-semantics all the time on this channel btw!

I have more bouts with the system to share that ultimately lead to me being offgrid! Thankyou for checking it out and commenting, I look forward to learning from you about those topics! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33