You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections In A Charming Mountain Village in Cyprus. "You Seek What Is Seeking You!?" Rumi

in #inspiration6 years ago

I like so much the way you write and express yourself! To be honest i am also inpatient and i tend to rush things, but thanks to my girlfriend she is the complete opposite and good that sometimes i listen to her and things go the right way 😅 Go with the flow and don't think too much what would it be and how could it be, this way of thinking only eats us from inside.♥️

Sort:  

It’s just the way how I feel Vasil! So many emotions cruising in my mind and body that sometimes I feel exploding ......i really would love to meet that beautiful and wise Lady of yours 💕

I love cruising! Wonderful Pixies indeed

Hah yes, one day i will introduce you to her :)

Bin schon neugierig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85