You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good News Blog 1. Bringing you Inspiration every week.

in #inspiration6 years ago

I absolutely love this idea! Love love love it.
You totally inspired me to write my freedom Friday post about freedom of energy and how to protect our energetics. This is a perfect example of using energetics to help yourself and likewise expand out into the world. Just awesome.

Because you asked... I agree with @riverflows that keeping to 3 would be both a great dose of happiness and inspiration but still very readable. Great suggestion. I really have nothing to add, just tossing a vote in for her thoughts!

Have an awesome weekend. 😊 🙏

Xx ToL

Sort:  

Ah thankyou for taking the time to give some feedback i do appreciate it. Yes i was half thinking this is longer than i would be happy to read, but half thinking if it's going to be a weekly thing then maybe it should have more than a couple of things on it. But yes people are very busy on here and so i want to encourage people to read it not deter them, hence asking you lot for some feedback :D. Ill shorten the next one.

Thankyou!

Ps I don't know why I wasn't following you before, but you can bet your sweet indigo bootie that I am now! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56