Sort:  

I did reach out I am waiting for her to create more post so that I can support her, but I did comment one that just cycled out. Thank you @thecreativerebel for the recommendation and your support. Your presence in my life is so powerful and I honor your friendship and kinship. Wishing you and your family well.

I just read it and I’m literally in tears. Thank you so much @rensoul17 for your incredible vulnerability and openness to share your journey. I relate to all of it and I feel inspired by your words and strength.

I am glad you have both connected here. :)
@rensoul17, @zenmum is my sister-in-law, and we share a communal house together with my brother, their two little ones and my boy. She has a real gift for writing, but not had much opportunity to express it with looking after a bubba. So its awesome to see you writing again @zenmum! :D
Loving the digital community here and getting to know you more every day @rensoul17. :)

Thank you for connecting us @thecreativerebel

With English being my second language I often second guess myself and feel a bit shy, when it comes to unleashing what I feel. But, it feels safe to do so here.

Looking forward to get yo know and read more from @rensoul17 and you (@thecreativerebel).

Yes, I look forward to connecting with you more as well @zenmun. Any help you need with your writing in English I am willing to help. my email address is [email protected] we can keep in touch that way. Thank you @creativerebel for connecting us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31