You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #87 - Edward Derek Jeter - Work Hard

in #inspiration7 years ago

Yes very good advice in this post,
I remember my Great Uncle who was like a grandfather to me would say often being naturally good at something but if you don't work at it and always strive to improve you will never excel at anything.

Not sure I have ever been naturally good at anything, I had a passion for Rugby so from 14 I was up at 4AM to get two hours of exercise in before school and that helped me to do pretty well in it

I think the key with anything whether a job, sport or even a Hobby is to know whatever you do there will always be someone that is better than you perhaps thousands but always strive to be learning and improving

Sort:  

I hope to always make the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72