You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #77 - Japanese Proverb - Vision

in #inspiration7 years ago

LOL this quote triggered such a funny memory for me
back early on in my work in Missions we had to go to a communications site were there was a problem with a repeater my and a colleague drove up and before i was even out of the car, my colleague was 100 Feet up the tower and climbing fast, I gave a chuckle and went and started getting the gear ready and waited for him to release once he got up to the repeater, that he had, no climbing belt, no tools etc etc
my thought at the time was something like bloody idiot of course, but more so like your quote action without vision or planning is a waste of action

thanks for the chuckle and another great post

Sort:  

haha, thanks for that, good for a chuckle on my end also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44