You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #74 - Robert J. Mckain - First Things First

in #inspiration7 years ago

This post got me thinking about a project at work I was struggling with and I took the advice stepped back well stood up went to my whiteboard and noted down all the steps to get it done and sure enough I realized in my head plotting it out I had missed a couple of simple steps now less than 5 minutes later a couple of little things done and the step I wasn't sure how to deal with is now easily attainable

Thanks and have a good evening
Tip!

Sort:  

That is awesome man!!! Perfect!

I really love seeing that!

It was so funny how you happened to post this on a day I needed it, well not funny opportune for me

thanks again

i really love synchronicity like that!

Yes if your open to see it, it happens more than we expect

yes it does :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67