You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #51 - George Clason - The Little Things

in #inspiration7 years ago

a great post as always and got me thinking, I always stick with any agreement i make with someone else but not so much with myself

funny you should post this today that I have been thinking I have gained to much weight since giving up smoking and need to get serious about taking steps to loose weight, have been telling myself to do it for a while but today I realized I have been just pretending t myself

time for me to make some changes thanks for affirmation my thoughts with this post

Sort:  

You bet bro! That is actually just what this post was meant to be for. I'm glad you are getting something positive from it!

I did indeed I took it as a clear Omen that I ee to get serious and see if I can get back to a 12 pack abs rather than the keg I have now

very nice bro! That's exciting!

Day one is going well, cut Soda almost completely, allowed myself one and eat a bit healthier, boy this is going to be a struggle but I can do it

You got it bro!

Soda is a big one. A friend of mine went from 450 to 280 only from cutting soda and late night eating. i couldnt believe it. He didnt change anything else.

I can believe the sugars in soda are crazy

I am starting at 230 and want to get to at least 180
Primarily by cutting soda and snacks between meals which I don't have that many

The hardest step is often the first.

Great goal man!

Indeed it is, I can do this :)
maybe will fit in what I jokingly call my skinny clothes again even though I havent been skinny for years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27