You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #50 - Michael Dell - Passion

in #inspiration7 years ago

Working in the Telecom and IT field this is a person I knew off

Another great post, Although not a Taurus I am lucky in that I generally have a passion for whatever i am doing, Photography definitely its my Hobby, form of relaxation and indeed a Passion

but even at work any project I am given I dive in 150% and focus doing it with passion and drive to get it done as quick as possible and onto my next project

Sort:  

Hell yes bro! The only way to do it!

Yes I think so would hate to do it any other way

we'd prolly never get it done lol

So true
So probably good we are that way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30