Sort:  

thank you @sugarcreek! ..well..I see a great future for you here because homesteading is so popular on Steemit. just look at papa-pepper!

and, I have a feeling that you are just as stubborn as I am! so you'll do fine! what does your husband think about Steemit?

My husband doesn't do computer stuff. He likes the idea of sharing. He is always bragging to his coworkers about my garden and critters. He likes having me home and so do the critters. But I miss paychecks.... Not the jobs... Just the extra to help with projects. He's hoping I can make a few dollars from the homestead and Steemit. But I realize the chances of making money on computer.
My gardens will profit, pray for me that I can move to my land by fall!

yes Ma'am I will join my faith with you all for that prayer! If you see a guy called smithlabs on your posts I recommended him, he's one of the best, he's got a heart of gold and is a brilliant inventor and into all kinds of things, he's an expert on electricity including solar power and dang near anything you can think of he's done or seen it or worked on it or knows someone who has. In short, he's amazing so I think you will love talking to him. he's designing and putting in his own solar power and a greenhouse, he's a herb expert among many other things. so expect him to show up. smithlabs.

He did show up awesome!
Thank you so much

you're welcome, he's a great guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52