You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Daily Dose #20: The inevitable Pain! 🙂

in #inspiration6 years ago

I find this image so strikingly honest. I feel like the person in that artwork sometimes! Sometimes I feel like I'm drowning and want to curl up into a ball. The best way for me to come out of that feeling is to go get some fresh air and name things I am grateful for. We may feel alone while experiencing this, but we are not the only ones who feel this way in the world. Thanks for sharing this!

@imawreader

Sort:  

That is so heartfelt! You are right. We are not the only ones who feel this way so we shouldn't feel alone. Be brave and bold. Because a courageous person has a brave heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45