You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transformation - My Awakening - EcoTrain

in #inspiration7 years ago

OMG! How can I protect myself from smart dust? Is it already inside my cortex? Am I being monitored from inside my head? Is the Earth really flat?

Actually, about half of what he said is probably true. I've been saying the same thing about the internet since it first appeared.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

You mentioned fluoride. That is a big conspiracy surely? If someone is deliberately putting poison in my drinking water, I'd like to know who and why.

It's only his perspective. That's the only thing anybody can offer. Thanks for taking the time to listen to it.

Very true indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50