You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Talk - Sometimes I Want To Quit Too

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

It is absolutely necessary to have a reset moments when you just stop thinking and just concetrate on something like nature, in my case, to listen to North Sea waves and walk along the beach try to find nice shell or interesting stones. I usually touch the water and as usually it is freezing cold that is like electricity runs throughout your body and you shiver for a moment but then that makes me smile, I always think may be one day I even take off my shoes and walk into icy water to see what it brings, may be a lot of scream but scream from adrenaline and unknown feeling.

That was nice to hear your thoughts, really appreciate for sharing :)

PS: today me and @randomwanderings have had a little chat over discord, i was free today so wanted to share some of hte posts and learn what is hte measurements to use to assees people. It was nice, I must say he is really calm and his explanation really comprehensive, I was really pleased :)

Sort:  

I completely agree! Oh the ocean is a perfect place to let all your troubles wash away. But brrrrr I just had a visual of you putting your feet in the water and screaming 😱.. it made me cold all over haha.

Thank you ❤️

Yes Randomwanderings is an amazing mentor and can explain things in such a great way, I learned a lot from him. He is much more calm than me as well 😂. I’m so glad you guys got to chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79