The Universe is Full of Giftwrapped Unicorns Around Every Single Corner! part 3

in #inspiration6 years ago

How? How in the world is this good news? Well, here it is, it’s very simple, but if you’re questioning me on this right now, I doubt you’ll be able to follow it. Ready? If I am the problem, then I don’t have a problem! I have a project, one that I am uniquely qualified to deal with.

If you didn't read part one, do yourself a favor and read it now.

But, on the other hand, if you are the problem, the world around me is the problem, lack of money, education, or support is the problem, then I’ve got a problem. See, I cannot control anything outside of myself. In fact, the only way I can even impact anything around me, is through controlling my own actions. My world only changes for me, when I act upon it.

This means I have a chance! In fact, unless I’ve literally exhausted every single opportunity open to me to better my life, there are probably a list of things I could be doing right now to improve it, and no one ever truly gets to the end of that list. Why? Because, as I will explain later, it’s impossible. The opportunities that surround every single one of us are so plentiful we would never have the time or energy to take advantage of all of them.

It’s a fact. That makes them inexhaustible. Note, I didn’t say infinite, because I could never prove that. But, the fact that you can’t get to them all, means you are surrounded by inexhaustible opportunities to have more giftwrapped unicorns in your life.

It’s a fact.

Not only that, but this is true in every corner of our universe. In addition, the universe itself isn’t just sitting there waiting for us to exhaust its potential. No. The universe, in fact, is growing, with all of the opportunities that represents constantly expanding. So, you are surrounded by an inexhaustibly vast ocean of expanding opportunity. If you really get this, no excuse is ever big enough to cover it, if you are not experiencing a big happy universe filled with giftwrapped unicorns, it’s on you. Don’t believe me?

Prove me wrong.

So, what I’m going to do is take you step by step through a process that will help you to understand what I mean. I’m going to show you how the limitations you’ve viewed as all encompassing are nothing, but temporary, limited area roadblocks, in every single case. I’m going to teach you how to open up and expand your mind to find other opportunities that you’ve overlooked, then from there, branch out into things you never knew existed.

If you’ll follow me through this whole process, I’ll blow your mind. I promise. If nothing I share surprises you, or makes you think differently, you should be writing this, get in touch, I can show you how. The world needs more big thinkers.

When we’re finished, you’ll find one of two things will happen. Either you’ll begin to experience more and more giftwrapped unicorns in your universe, or, you’ll give up and accept that you simply are not willing to engage on a level that will lead to that kind of change.

It’s your choice.

So, if you’re ready, I’m going to ask you to do a couple of things. Number one, read everything I write with as much skepticism as possible. Notice, I did not say pessimism, no, I mean question it, use it to question yourself, allow it to make you question your universe, then make your conclusions.

Don’t be lazy.

Think! Number two, be prepared to let go of any belief, habit, idea, or mindset that you discover is harming you. Immediately. Life is too short. If you’re really being skeptical, but you find that I’m right, do it! Number three, don’t do anything that doesn’t feel right! I’m not asking anyone to violate their own conscience, or go against any deep seated personal convictions. I’m not.

So, if you’re ready, watch for my next post and we’ll get started. I’ve been thinking and studying on this for years, so what’s about to be shared will be entertaining, challenging, and hopefully, helpful. Welcome to my big happy universe filled with giftwrapped unicorns.

Read part two

Read part four

If part four isn't up yet, come back tomorrow, these unicorns don't giftwrap themselves!

Sort:  

good writing follow now

Great! I hope you read the other two parts up so far too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83