You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Yeti's Perspective #274: Using Our Feelings For Good

in #inspiration6 years ago

You are such a likeable dude! I like listening to your opinions, even if I don't agree 100% with all of them (yet there is a lot we do agree on). I never thought I was an empath, but I guess I do have some of that cause I avoid places with "low energy people" like plague, cause I don't like how they make me feel. Though as I've grown older, I feel like I've learnt to turn that on or off (or rather, to direct my attention to somewhere else when I have to go to those places).
Thank you for sharing your experience, it was interesting to hear it!

Sort:  

Hey, thank you! It is great that you don't agree 100% and still watch. In 2018 people have an amazingly obscure view of how we should all be. We have lost the ability to disagree. Everyone needs validation in their own beliefs. Be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44