Never be afraid of a difference if the goal is the same

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

My friends are all around the world and I feel that my own congregation can greet you all around this earth that we love.

On this occasion I want to share a little with you all and hopefully what I share this will be useful and especially for myself and all of you.

DC7676576456548765876587687689778789789078.jpg

We have seen and often heard about a difference and at first I thought it was a very dangerous enemy, but after reviewing and looking at the evidence and development I strongly believe that the difference is a very noble thing if we look at two sides.

For me the difference is the way the work and the process are done that is different from a camp but which must be believed is that the purpose is the same so that the colors, the scarves and the way of work it should not be on about if there is no violation that does not lead to the a goal, then let together in the success of a goal is always priority deliberation and consensus.

Hopefully with this brief description we can realize and understand, to build and become a better one then the difference is a mediocre and indeed it must always be done so that what the constraints of a goal can be perfected together .

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

@sayed-mahzar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55