The Conqueror - Poem by Matt Ancient

There are always two approaches towards life. One is you commit a mistake and you repeat it over and over while the second is you learn from the mistakes of the others. Second approach is always best to deal the miseries and problems of one's life. Learning from the mistakes actually makes you a wise conqueror of life. Live you life like a champion and for this you have to adopt the second approach.

The Conqueror

I will conquer
For i am a conqueror
The enemy tried me
They became one against me
But my world was bigger and stronger
So i conquered my fears
I wiped away my tears
Oh you enemies of progress
When will you stop
Turning my glory into shame
You sort to destroy my name
But i have no one to blame
For no weapon against me shall prosper
Surly i will be the one to conquer
I will conquer
For i am a conqueror

Poet: Matt Ancient


Source

Sort:  

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49