You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #69 - Aristotle - Repetition

in #inspiration7 years ago

Great post as always, and so true. They use to say you become what you eat so I guess that is true even in life.
What we do the most is what we become. I guess I'm becoming a coffee alliance 😂😂lol
But if we follow our passion and do the things we love then that is what we become and that's what will make us happy 😊
Cheers

Sort:  

it's funny cause "you are what you eat " is whay kept running through my head while i wrote the one for today lol

Really? 😆 cool, funny it's like we have one mind.. Lol 😁 it was a great one my dear 👍

that or a split personality... woah 🤣

😁😁hahaha You are hilarious 😂😂
Scitzo.. split personality! 10 points to you Michael 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61