You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #63 - Michael Jordan - Learn to Fail

in #inspiration7 years ago

Great guy Michael Jordan I started playing basketball because of him 😂😂 I only did it once though cause when the basketball came my way....... Sassafrass just kinda ducked 😁
So then I chose badminton instead smaller balls 😂😂😂
Seriously though if we don't allow ourselves to fail we can never learn to do right... Ohh deep
Learn from our mistakes and raise again, make next time better and redue what I did wrong but in another way.

Sort:  

Thats just it! we have to learn from them and move on to greater heights.

did you just say smaller balls...

just an observation 😅

badminton has birdies right?

Why am I not surprised 😂😂😂observation
I wonder what goes on in that sweet head of yours... Hahaha 😉😂😂
Yes they have birdies 🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️😄

Really cool I like it.. Lol 😉
tumblr_omx7j0yRO41uauof6o1_500-1.gif
And here is me walking, or is it?

you'll never know...

Never.. Such mystery.. Lol 😅

Cool pic😉

dude, you took my shoes!

Ohh.. but I thought you didn't needed them today 😕
My mistake. Or was it? 😂😂😂

It's ok, working on a new pair as we speak....

Wohahahahaa 😂😂😂😂😂 hilarious. Love it

tumblr_mlet3lhEZU1qlkt4ho1_400.gif
And mabye they'll be stolen to😉or will they?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64