You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patiece is priceless

in #inspiration7 years ago

Lady bug.... Oh wait right lady boss haha
Thank you so much for ur kind words 😊
Yeah 3000 posts that was a milestone and feels good reaching it.
Thank u means the world to hear ur proud of me... Lol I am too..
Ur the greatest and ur keep helping me and now I can write without errors how cool is that
LOL talk soon 🤗

Sort:  

Of course I would help :) How selfish would it have been if I had that solution to your errors and I just kept it to myself..

You could have had a place to go when you needed a good laugh 😂
No I know you never would do that.
Im so thankful ur amazing

Just hit me. How did you come up with the name @enazwahsdarb?
Like my name is a combo of my first name Sa from Sara and ffi from my second name Sofie

Read my username backwards

OMG.... 😂😂😂erase this from your memory
How stupid can you get.... Lol
I'm officially a dumb blonde..... Oh the keyboard seemed to agree. Almost spelled that automatically.... 😲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55