You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give A Man The Power, And He'll Tell You Who He Really Is

in #inspiration6 years ago

Some others might surprise you by revealing how big chickens they are, in fact

Or how big of cocks they are. Sorry couldn't resist :)

But seriously great post @ana-maria. I think what you say is so True. I see it as well.

I will never understand some people and how they wield their Power. I know there are many here and they are just reckless and irresponsible and greedy..

But I also see some wonderful people who use their Power in such a humble and beneficial way that helps the rest of our Community.

You're right,,,we should always been on the look out for them :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment, and I'm glad to hear that we are on the same page, especially when it comes to search for those pearls and diamonds among us! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51