You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need To See You (A Poem by Ren)

I think this part speaks to me in multiple ways:

I need you to rise up and be not afraid
To step into the spotlight
And quit fearing whether you will get it wrong or right

I have always struggled with expressing what my heart desires. I often think about the readers and not myself. "What if they don't like my pieces?" "What if I am not good enough?" . It is difficult to show the real you when all you see are the judgments, the discouragements.
That's why I am very excited to be a part of the @tribeglobal-love . After fulfilling the requirements soon, I know I will be part of a loving and encouraging community.

Sort:  

I am waiving the entrance donation, please @reewritesthings please join us. I will be posting our new weekly schedule today. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43