You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #77 - Japanese Proverb - Vision

I find myself some years back in these words! I was always full of ideas but only talking and dreaming big! And there were so much that I was just confused.
Over the years I changed a lot and each time an idea came to my mind, I just sit back take a decision and action.
Most of my ideas are food based and I translate them on my plate.

Sort:  

I love that. I'm an admirer of good food. Not a chef myself by any means but I do occasionally like to be creative in the kitchen :)

Woo-hoo another foodie! Love it!
Sometimes my creativity in the kitchen makes me do crazy thing! I have that idea of doing a miniature sandwich in my head for some days now...I'll do that later today and post it. Then I can find peace! hahaha!

That sounds fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44