You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #74 - Robert J. Mckain - First Things First

in #inspiration7 years ago

Stepping back and reflect is the best thing one can do!
I do it often and learn a lot from it!
One might not always find the need to do it but I would say, do it! Because it can open your eyes in ways you did not think before.

Sort:  

You are so right!

Hey I heard your interview the other day. Nice! i now have a voice for you lol.

OOhhhhhhh Amazing that you heard it! :D
And I do believe I shall hear yoursss soon as well.
I look forwars to it! I think you can inspire a lot of people.

Actually, it will be Wednesday :)

I didn't really prepare so we will see lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66