A ROOM WITH A VIEW - NOT GIVING UP ON DREAMS

in #inspiration6 years ago

There are things that I've hoped for in my life....


Some of those things are things that I had given up on and thought would never become reality. However, because of the opportunity and freedom that we now have, it seems that some of those dreams may come true. When you have a stewardship of a portion of the earth you have an opportunity. We certainly have some resources and some of dreams may become a reality. Who knows what the future will actually hold, but for now, we can dream!

WILL DREAMS BECOME REALITY?

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-a-view

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Happy for you brother! Can,t wait to come see it someday! Praying for you and family .

Thank you. Hopefully you can stay in a guest house here one day... Or build your own! Be blessed my dear Brother.

Hmmmn
What a lovely post this is
I believe dream comes true when one lives in the reality of it. I'm inspired by what you posted

Glad to hear it! Thanks for letting me know!

Amazing post....
"Some of those things are things that I had given up on and thought would never become reality." Yes you absolutely right. I appreciate it.
Thanks sir @papa-pepper , for the inspiration post on life.
Upvote+resteem doneU5dt1xuFSYNQMZWZiQjCDnJLnjPeNJT_1680x8400.jpg

Great good to have someone like you who motivate people really inspired with your post so lovely

It's a simple life with modest goals, but it can encourage and inspire.

I got a little property too, not as big as yours though. I got it from my savings after university

Papa-pepper a mentor and father always on point, your post inspire me alot

Glad to hear it. Thank you.

I was told stuff about you and obviously it was said well. I am new here, Just had my first post and I wasn't disappointed by this first post of yours I'm seeing. you are an inspirer.thanks sir!

Having a clarity with a plan is the reason making dreams becomes reality.

Certainly, dreams will become a reality. we should just believe and do the best

If your dream dont scare you, dream again.
You can be the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93