You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagination IS creation

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

I love love love this post @moderndayhippie! I always remember my aunt telling me “where there’s a will, there’s a way” when I was trying to buy my first house. I wanted it to work so bad and kept coming up against roadblocks. I kept this saying in the back of my head and it ultimately worked out! I continue to use this motto throughout my life! I tell my kids this all the time and that they truly can do anything!!! Thanks for posting! I hope this touches someone who needs it! ❤️

Sort:  

My mom use to say the same thing to me! 😊
I'm glad u liked the post, it was such a random article. When i started this post it was suppose to be a motivational post, but it kind of took on a life of its own when i started typing so i just went with it. Lol. Funny how that happens sometimes.
I'm a believer in things happening for a reason, so I'm sure the universe will guide the right person to it! 😉
Thanks for the awesome comment, take care. following

Omg this happens to me almost every time I post! My mind takes over the keyboard!!! Lol 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53