You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation With Style: The Best of the Unmentionables Ep. 19 (16/10/17)

in #inspiration7 years ago

Curation on Steemit is a grueling task. Big thumbs up to @enchantedspirit for taking up the task.

I will be visiting your Steemit blog in a bit to see what you are up to.

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

I've seen you hanging around in the non-member section for a while @ogochukwu -- and I was thrilled to see you finally decided to join. I've followed your blog since about the third day I was on Steemit. I enjoy your work and I look forward to seeing your posts here and in our promo section. Welcome to #theunmentionables !

I found this through your resteem @ogochukwu !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49