You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - A SOURCE OF INSPIRATION AND AN OUTLET FOR CREATIVITY

in #inspiration8 years ago

I too had been thinking on these lines and doing a post! Steemit is definitely a bit beyond just the money for me. I too have started looking at things a different way, and have re-discovered things I used to like once.

I used to get creative with a camera back in the day, but life quickly became cluttered with other events.

That applies to me as well and I thank you for this post.

Sort:  

If I was you, I say you should still do that post that you had in mind!

Also, shoot me the link when you do so that I don't miss it.

Thanks for checking it out @norbu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62