You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #62 - Kim Garst - Time

in #inspiration7 years ago

“If you don't value your time, neither will others.” Such a great quote and I completely agree! I am super protective of my time and don't allow others to abuse it because that means you are giving them permission to abuse the most valuable asset you have. As for me, I do my best to use my time wisely and even if I do' waste' it, it's usually on lesser priority things, but not like watching (trash) TV, surfing the net or going places I don't NEED to go. Great reminder: 'Every extra minute you can spend doing something toward your goal will return an exponential reward in the future.' Thanks!

Sort:  

you're so right! Even when we do waste time if wee are aware and consciously choosing our we are not likely to over do it. I'm stoked you have a good reminder from this!

Thank you!

you are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30