You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling stuck and how to move on.

in #inspiration6 years ago

Sweety whenever you feel like this you should call me <3. I'm always here for you <3.
I know exactly what's in your head and I'm going back and forth there myself but as I see how far I've come in just a very short time I get so proud and excited. Where will I be in a few months? Or in a few years? I'm building my own empire for my future and nothing is more exciting. Sure I don't have supermuch money now but that will come. Just do what you do best and the rest will follow <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear Nicole! You can expect a call from me soon! I somehow forgot to call you this monday!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43