Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @saffisara to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

;-) hahahaha

giphy (2).gif

You found my cat...yes... @steemthatyes she has been everywhere lately and I have not been able to find her. Thank you. Maybe she can share some interesting catfacts.

hahahah I was trying to figured out where I got this Cat GIF...Is it yours? nice mate, I will give the credit bellow the gif next times ;-)

Cya partner

It is a community cat. I found it on Giphy. @steemthatyes is always running and usually if you mention it's name the magic happens. But lately I guess out of catfacts.

The tiniest cat on record is Mr. Pebbles, a 2-year-old cat that weighed 3 lbs (1.3 k) and was 6.1 inches (15.5 cm) high.

Thank you for your upvotes. Click The Cat Join The SteemThat Movement!

Every year, nearly four million cats are eaten in Asia.

Thank you for your upvotes. Click The Cat Join The SteemThat Movement!

I know that is sad. I wanted I could go to Asia and rescue all those Cats :=/

Love this cat 😁lol

Thank you so very much 😆 really sweet 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64