You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Small Word of Encouragement

in #inspiration6 years ago

The secret is you are just being yourself and you are humble to give glory to God for what you are:

I'm just a simple, redneck country boy who doesn't know much
and don't have anything to share with the world!

Your nothing is original and funny and informative. You are also consistent in spite of all obstacles. I have no idea what the Asher reward is. Maybe a link would help. I'm just having fun reading your cowboy posts and redneck jokes.

Sort:  

howdy @mineopoly! good to hear from you, I assume you are back slaving away, back from that beautiful island?
thank you sir for your kind words, you are awesome!
https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/5m1lwc-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-steem-prizes-and-steem-bounty-available

I read the full article @janton. You are a true Steemian. Congratulations!! The facts speak for themselves.

thank you sir, I am trying and people like you are what makes it worth while because you help and teach others and are great supporters!
I should also say great role models for the younger ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52