People Always Leave, Love Yourself

in #inspiration6 years ago

IMG_20180510_194113.jpg
Self love started for me at a very tender age
It was the very first test God struck me with.
It was my first drag of Independence

I was forced to realise that people will come
and sometimes People will GO.

In some cases, they choose to
and in other cases, Life just swings them away as they came.

I have learnt that you as a person have no power over the choices other people make towards you,
The most you’ll get is influence

and since I can only control what I do with people, how I do it & not theirs towards my person,
I jumped at the tree of Safety & held Precaution

I have been forced to love myself FIRST.

I’ve thought myself to laugh at my own Jokes and I’ve created a best friend within.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, matymovic! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

You are right people have been forced to love himself first... If you are new welcome to steemit good luck

excellent reflection you always have to love yourself and value yourself as a person

matymovic I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

@matymovic, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Congratulations @matymovic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @matymovic! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51