My first Entry/ InspirationChallenge Kalemandra

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

Dear @kalemandra here I leave my first contribution with your soodoodle modified drawing in Power Point, which inspired me to make a crab.

concursokalemandra.jpg

Here your soodoodle

KALEMANDRA.jpg

Fuente

Here I show the program with which I modified it

avance kale.jpg

I hope you like it.

Enter the competition now!!
https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-the-first-one-of-2018

I am @macodi1

Sort:  

Well done!👍

Thank you friend!

@macodi1 this totally caught my eye as I was scrolling through steemit posts today. It's so beautifully abstract. I love everything about it. Well done!

Very honored that you stopped by my blog. A big hug, I will follow you and soon I'll be passing through your posts to fill my soul with good vibrations. Hugs.

That crab is pretty flirtatious, good luck friend.

Glad you liked my friend.

Que lindo tu cangrejito amiga. Éxito!

Gracias amiga! : )

This is so cool. Looks like a crab and watermelon mixture from an alien planet

I'm glad you like it. It's a little weird, hahaha.

OH, this is really cool. I was thinking of doing this challenge as well and now you have inspired me! And I'm going to follow you now too, I love finding other artists! Good Luck!

Thank you friend! I will also follow you to learn from you. Participate! It's super fun! Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67