You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Above And Beyond Being Bothered...W.O.V.E.N.

in #inspiration7 years ago

Wow!!! I am not where you are. Maybe some day? I have a group that is a bit about being bothered but i know many of my members would love to join you. #teamgirlpowa I dont believe i've seen you in there but its a bit different, weird, quirky.. sexpositive etc..
Anyway feel free to join us on discord. Id love to join WOVEN and maybe it will help me be a better leader that can protect my interests and uphold my values without fighting quite so hard. I really want to get to the place where i can resist the status quo of white male patriarchal capitalism without losing my shit . Or to lose my shit a tad less?? I honestly dont know but im into this although it seems impossible for me from point 1 lol.

Anyway i like your work so far and i believe i was already following you but i will try harder to support you mission now.

Sort:  

Thank you @limabeing for sharing your authentic self. I know you can get to the place where you keep it all together no matter what goes on outside of you. We will talk more. W.O.V.E.N. will have its home on discord for now under my server on discord tribeglobal-love you can always connect with me there. Here is your invite. https://discord.gg/XF3KaE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31