You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SONGSPIRATION: LESSONS FROM THE SONG # 16.2

in #inspiration6 years ago

What Korean movie was it? There's always something about Korean movies that gets you emotional be it comedy or action.

I feel the same way with you and I think I have mentioned it before. I don't open easily to people because at the back of my mind they have their own issues and I don't want to add another burden by telling them what's bothering. I have learned to shut up because no one really cares. There are people who do but only up to a certain point.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

The Korean movie is "Live ". And I've also had this difficulty of telling people my problems because I feel like it can be morphed as a bullet and directed at me some time in the future, but I came to learn that it's not everyone who's like that. Some would sincerely try to help you.

Is "Live" a movie or a tv series?

Indeed. Thank goodness for those sincere people. They are the ones that matter.

Live is a 2018 korean drama. You can check it out here

Thanks, @nigtroy. I will check it out. I rarely finish a series due to fact of not having a lot of time to watch it. Such that when I finished one episode, it would take a long time before I would have the chance to watch for the next. By then, I would have forgotten it or lost interest :D Let's see where this drama leads me.

I have moments like that too, so I usually wait to watch all episodes at weekends or watch one episode each night just before I go to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85