You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No one cares about your content?

in #inspiration6 years ago

Until you find your tribe, it's hard to get votes as a noob. It's best to spend more time commenting than posting when you first start out, so people know you're there.

Just get creative.

..... (¯`v´¯)♥
.......•.¸.•´
....¸.•´
... (
☻/
/▌♥♥
/ \ ♥♥

Sort:  

So this tribe business... I was looking at TeamAustralia. I’m just wondering where does one sign up. :)

Head on over to the PAL discord server, and let them know you're looking for Team Australia - https://discordapp.com/channels/319885228464406528/319885497428344832

Everyone is really friendly.

Alternatively, have a look at the @teamaustralia posts as joining info is listed in there.

Thanks for the pointer. I’m on The PAL server, but not sure what I’m supposed to be doing. However, don’t mind me, I’ll find me some aussies eventually. Maybe I’ll try find time to pop over to one of these Melbourne random social get together. Cheers!

Geez, I gave you the wrong link. Just head into the teamaustralia chat room and you'll be guided from there :-D
https://discordapp.com/channels/319885228464406528/324525704983216128
And there is an official Melbourne Meetup this weekend :-D - https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@datascience/melbourne-meetup-this-sunday-25-march

Thanks again! I will do some homework on all these things once I have a free moment. I sneak onto Steemit just to peek and comment for now. And drats, cannot make this week — family time, but I’ll get along to one even eventually.

Thanks! That's true, haven't figured out how to find my tribe just yet, but I've been commenting and engaging with people I find interesting:)
Your drawing is charming 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53