You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #75 - Robert Frost - Road Less Traveled

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

Always creating a better me, has always been my motto and goal...Easy to walk through the wide gate. SO glad to be back after hurricane, I hope it is our last here in South Central Florida....Unfortunately...for the Carolinas and maybe us, we are facing Joseph and Mary. :) Jose and Maria! Interesting to me!
Love and peace, an honor to upvote and resteem...hope to be writing again soon!
Melissa
edit: this reminded me of a scripture you have probably heard ...Matthew 7:14 "But small is the gate and narrow the road that leads to life (Jesus being the way the truth and the life) , and only a few find it." Interesting metaphorically as well with what Frost and Scott Peck have written about.

Sort:  

hmmm... nice.

My sister lives in Orlando, we were a little worried. Glad you are ok :)

you are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75