You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is How My Unsettling New Year's Situation Set Me Free

in #inspiration6 years ago

@axios what a great inspiration this post is for many. I know exactly how you felt and how you turned this around. I have had some pretty intense life experiences, and many times I let my overthinking create outrageous amounts of fears. The fear consumed me and I sometimes made really rash decisions, because of that. I have in the last few years chosen to take situations that pull me out of my comfort zone as an opportunity for growth and wisdom by being present in the moment. I have chosen to being an observer and take action rather than just being reactive, which leads to chaos most of the time. From what I am reading here, seems you have come to that realization also. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46