A Daily Dose: Everything is All for Passion!

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

ADD Thumbnail-01.jpg

You have always looked up to successful people and dreamed someday to be with the greats. Isn't it amazing to know that somebody out there made it to the top and became successful? Well, you and I are surely fascinated on how these people did it. I'm guessing everything they planned for worked for them. For sure they won't be filthy rich and successful if everything didn't.

It really is envious to see someone live a comfortable life, have everything they desire, experience things you haven't had before, and being able to have as much resources at exactly anytime you need is insane! They don't need to get their hands dirty just to have what they want. Apparently, there are some who were born already having access to these. "Lucky them", I heard you whispered. But that just made me wonder. Where they really?

Not like me, you have heard a lot of stories about their lifestyles, their achievements and how they handle everything they have now with style. I heard many stories of struggles, dreams that aren't as luxurious compared to others', and people who needs to work hard just to achieve a goal. It was totally different from what you heard. No wonder I think different from you.

You said you will be like them someday. But here you are, just waiting for your turn, doing nothing, expecting time will come. Like honey, it doesn't work that way. I know you know a lot of famous people, but do you know what they did to get in where they are now? Do you know if they struggled on the process of achieving their goals? Do you know if they got rejected even once? I'd say they have been. After all, they are humans just like us.

When I said, "they won't be filthy rich if everything didn't worked out for them", you just agreed to me. Now it's making me think twice. To think that everything has worked accordingly into plan, that is some serious miracle you got there. I haven't heard a successful person who hasn’t experienced hardship on their course. It makes me say not all plans go accordingly. I am not saying it couldn't be possible, but who knows? I don't know because I haven't witnessed or met someone with such luck. Well, most plans fail unless you do something about it.

Memories kick in! It reminded me of the times we used to lay on the roofs, gazing at the stars above, talking about our dreams and trying to beat the other with how many goals we've already achieved in our imaginations. It was really nostalgic to reminisce on memories. Those were the times when we were full of excitement and ideas that I thought someday could potentially turn into a strong passion. I was so positive that we will stay like that. How I wish we had.

Today, though I failed over and over, I am still fighting and continuing my dreams because that potential has turned a passion in me. Believing in me, in my dreams, and in what I can do is what drives me to push myself to not create limits. I am always stepping forward no matter how little, just loving what I do and giving my best I could to make a difference each day. I am trying to let you see that success isn't as easy as you thought it was. You've got to take action and grab the chance to be a wonderful person someday. It is a grueling battle to reach the goal but everything ends when you give up. Understand that it doesn't take overnight or in one single try to be successful. I do hope you will find light and try again until you've reached what you aimed for.


"If you have strong purpose in life, you don't need to be pushed. Your passion will drive you there." - Roy T. Bennett

People who refuse to give up have the potential to achieve everything they dream and become successful in life. I believe passion and love for work and what they do are what drive an individual to move forward. Not to mention not all plans go accordingly, it is just right to say that only a strong-willed person shall prevail.

These people has seen potential like no other and turned that into passion. For some reasons, there are people who give up half way. Maybe because of the pressure or it could also be because of the influence of others. Whatever the reason, be reminded that every dreams are once impossible, not until you make that possible. You have the chance to turn imaginations into reality. Your little ideas could become major if you will just be creative.

Always remember why you started on that dream, hold it tight, turn it into passion and make it your purpose in life. Everyone has their own and if you haven't had, create your own and be that.

How strong is your purpose in life? Is it strong enough to push you and become your best? Why do you think somebody made it and became successful?

© imawreader | #EverythingIsAllForPassion | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png


Sort:  

Greetings @imawreader! Your post was randomly chosen and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

Love what we do? By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables. If you need more information about us, click here.

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66