You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU LISTEN TO YOUR EXPERIENCE ?

in #inspiration6 years ago

First, from an SEO standpoint, I believe this got a "readability" pass mark.

I love your writing style, and I love the way you get so succinct and still are able to drive home tangible and very important points.

Well, you see boss, I guess that's me you are talking about. I rest a lot and i don't think me to be consistent enough too. perhaps the reason I am still here...haha.

But with your post in view, I guess I am just going to pick myself, dust myself up, and will get really consistent. Think I am just going to start with Steemit.

What do you think, Stephen?

Sam

Sort:  

Yes thanks for the kind remarks.

I think getting an accountability partner or joining an accountability program will go a long way in helping you.

I have no chill zone anymore. I have mentally destroyed all of them.

I could help you stay accountable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39