You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improving knowledge - Living for or in the present moment?

in #inspiration6 years ago

So this one is old I know but for some reason that book has been on my mind this week. I read it a long time ago. Honestly remember little . Just found it coincidental to run across the post today.
Time really is such fluid concept. It flows on no matter what we do.
Sometimes a rushing river, at times a slow drip. Yet always fluid motion.
Maybe I will read that book again.

Sort:  

I read it a few months ago and I remember saying like 10 times "I have to read it again". Yes, time flows no matter what, but I think good memories are created when we live in the present moment and good memories make us feel more satisfied when we ask ourself what life is about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42