Sort:  

It is interesting how little we need to feel better about ourself. Just a few people who listen to you, and appreciate your work. Earning at the same time is just the great addition. And it's really like our journey here on Steemit. ;)

I am really glad you have such friends, and I can imagine you treasure them! Everyone would feel the same, like we do, for sure.

Yes. I really do treasure them @emmamia. In fact a friend rang me today to say he was in town and fortunately I was able to meet up with him. It was lovely to hang out as we've not seen each other for over a year but it feels like I saw him yesterday! 😊

Those are the momemts and friends we all need. Even if you don't see for so long you know that you can talk with them like you spoke with him a few hours ago.

I am glad you had this opportunity, and I believe you will remember those minutes with a smile on your face for quite some time.

Indeed I will @emmamia. Thank you. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64