I wish you a happy weekend Steemians!

in #inspiration6 years ago

image

Hi Steemians, I just want to wish a happy weekend to everyone and I hope you are enjoying the Saturday. Here in Berlin it's another nice & sunny day and I'm enjoying the great weather at the lake Heiligensee again. This is my mother's cat with the name "Lottchen" and she is always enjoying every day. 😊👍 She loves to relax in shadow places when it's a warm day and it's so funny to watch her.

image

For me she is looking like a little lion and the colors of her fur are very beautiful. 🐯

Hear you later everyone and Steem on!

@future24

Future24 Steemit

PS: This post was published with the comfortable @esteemapp by @good-karma.

Sort:  

Happy weekend for you too my friend. Big hug!

Great to hear you again and greetings back @jsantana!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you, happy weekend to you!have fun 😘

Happy Weekend @ykdesign!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, thanks 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy weekend everyone I upvoted and resteemed this have a nice weekend

Thank you and happy weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

@future24 yes,I am having great day and enjoying fully this weekend.Wish you too happy weekend my friend.keep sharing.

Amazing, enjoy it and greetings from Berlin!

Posted using Partiko Android

happy weekend to you sir

Happy weekend

Posted using Partiko Android

happy weekend for you sir,your photo is very good

Thanks and happy weekend

Posted using Partiko Android

Great awesome happy weekend dear bro

Thank you and the same to you too! 👊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65