You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Finish What You Started

in #inspiration7 years ago

Great post! I do find it hard to keep my motivation once I start something. Especially working towards losing weight. That is the hardest thing. It is hard to keep the proper mindset for it too.
I have never thought about rewarding myself as a way to keep on going. Gives something more to look forward to. I think its a great idea.
Thank you for this. It is something I needed at the right time ^_^

Sort:  

Oh yes, rewarding yourself is a way to keep you motivated and challenge yourself to achieve your goals :) I do it all the time! Aww it makes me really happy to know that my post cheered you up! Thank you for you comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73