You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #INSPIRATION: That one moment...

in #inspiration7 years ago

Hello @jakemore

By this post, you just reminded me of one of the most darkest moment in my life when I nearly committed suicide. That was when I had a terrible accident that paralyzed me for one whole year. It wasn't easy but I was able to weather through it.

And the more I thought about all these things I figured out that the faster I forgot about it the faster it would go away.

This is exactly what a counselor I had hired told to help me overcome my depression told me. Please are you a psychologist?

@eurogee and @euronation

Sort:  

Life is difficult sometimes.. You need to focus on the positive sides of our lives not the negative.. I'm glad you are still alive and inspired by my post. You can also inspired someone. Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51